Will Johnson
wajohnson43@students.tntech.edu
 President
 quentin  Quentin Johnson
qdjohnson42@students.tntech.edu
 Vice President
 IMG_20180828_130712157  Robert Thompson
rjthompson42@students.tntech.edu
 Secretary of Logistics
cruth Cannon Ruth
cpruth42@students.tntech.edu
Social Media Manager
 2017 Spring Paula Brown
pmbrown42@students.tntech.edu
 Secretary of Communication
 shritesh Shritesh Bhattarai
sbhattara42@students.tntech.edu
Secretary of Communication
 kirill Kirill Kozlov
kkozlov42@students.tntech.edu
Secretary of Promotions
 gustavo Gustavo Angeles
gangelesd42@students.tntech.edu
Secretary of Promotions and Treasurer
 rayhan Rayhan Mithu
Graduate Student
mmithu42@students.tntech.edu
 Web Support and Logistics
 Susan Susan Jeziorowski
sjeziorow42@students.tntech.edu
President, Cyber Eagles W
 juianne Julianne Cox
jmcox43@students.tntech.edu
Vice President, Cyber Eagles W