Will Johnson
wajohnson43@students.tntech.edu
 President
 Austin Tice
atice43@students.tntech.edu
 Vice President
 IMG_20180828_130712157  Robert Thompson
rjthompson42@students.tntech.edu
 Secretary of Logistics
cruth Cannon Ruth
cpruth42@students.tntech.edu
Social Media Manager
Josh Vick
jrvick42@students.tntech.edu
 General Officer
Andy Brown
pabrown43@students.tntech.edu
Secretary of Promotions and Treasurer
 rayhan Rayhan Mithu
Graduate Student
mmithu42@students.tntech.edu
 Web Support and Logistics
 Susan Susan Jeziorowski
sjeziorow42@students.tntech.edu
President, WiCyS
 juianne Julianne Cox
jmcox43@students.tntech.edu
Rising President, WiCyS
 kaitlin Kaitlin Carroll
kacarrol44@students.tntech.edu
Public Relations, WiCyS
 carli Carli Williams
cewilliams44@students.tntech.edu
Secretary, WiCyS
Dulce Kaiser
dkaiser42@students.tntech.edu
General Officer, WiCyS
 Sina Sina Sontowski
ssontowsk42@students.tntech.edu
General Officer, WiCyS
Moumita Kamal
mkamal42@students.tntech.edu
General Officer, WiCyS