Steering Committee

Joseph J. Biernacki – Tennessee Technological University

Will Hansen – University of Michigan

Jeffery Bullard – National Institute of Standards and Technology

Hamlin Jennings – Northwestern University

Josephine Cheung – W. R. Grace

Maria Garcia-Juenger – University of Texas Austin

Jacques Marchand – Laval University, Canada

Karen Scrivener – Ecole Politechniqu Federale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland

Daniel Constantiner – BASF

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.